top of page

Colleges & Universities

Please see the membership of all colleges and universities below. If an update must be made to your membership list, please contact the Secretary at riasfaa2022@gmail.com.

BROWN UNIVERSITY

Jim Tilton, Senior Liaison to Financial Aid - james_tilton@brown.edu

Sean Ferns, Dean of Financial Aid - sean_ferns@brown.edu

Wynette Zuppardi, Sr. Dir. Receivables & Commerce - wynette_richardson@brown.edu

Brian Mandel, Director of Operations & Systems - brian_mandel@brown.edu

Marla Pearsall, Student Acct/Loan Operations Manager - marla_pearsall@brown.edu

Keirsten Connors, Dir. Financial Services/Bursar - keirsten_connors@brown.edu

Melanie Neves, Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid - melanie_neves@brown.edu

Christopher Gilbody, Director of Graduate School Financial Aid - christopher_gilbody@brown.edu

Linda Gillette, Director Financial Aid, Alpert Medical - linda_gillette@brown.edu

Tracy Frisone, Sr. Assistant Director - Tracy_Frisone@brown.edu

Grace Cruz, Assistant Director - graciphy_cruz@brown.edu

Kelly Duffy, Assistant Director - kelly_duffy@brown.edu

Christina Visinho, Assistant Director - christina_visinho@brown.edu

Sara Knox, Assistant Director - sara_knox@brown.edu

Stacey Vanasse, Assistant Director - stacey_vanasse@brown.edu

Karen Roskelly, Assistant Director - karen_roskelly@brown.edu

Josephine Okunola, Assistant Director, Alpert Medical - josephine_okunola@brown.edu

Peter Bulan, Financial Aid Counselor, Alpert Medical - peter_bulan@brown.edu

Matthew Davis, Assistant Director - matthew_davis@brown.edu

Carissa Frazier, Financial Aid Counselor - carissa_frazier@brown.edu

Ryan DePasquale, Financial Aid Counselor - ryan_depasquale@brown.edu

Michael Joyce, Loan Operations Specialist - michael_joyce@brown.edu

Francesca Savella, Financial Aid Counselor - francesca_savella@brown.edu

Margaret Kelly, Asst. Dir. Operations & Systems - margaret_kelly@brown.edu

BRYANT UNIVERSITY

Michelle Cloutier, VP of Enrollment Management - mcloutier@bryant.edu

John Canning, Director of Financial Aid - jcanning@bryant.edu

Edward Maroney, Sr. Associate Director of Financial Aid - emaroney@bryant.edu

Sara Spirito, Sr. Associate Director of Financial Aid - sspirito@bryant.edu

Andrea Pellegrino, Assistant Director - apellegrino@bryant.edu

Gina Tedesco, Assistant Director - gtedesco@bryant.edu

Diane Conlon, Financial Aid Assistant - dconlon@bryant.edu

Jeanne Creighton, Financial Aid Assistant - jcreight@bryant.edu

COLLEGE UNBOUND

Allen Cowett, Director of Financial Aid/SCO - allen.cowett@collegeunbound.edu

Tom Norton, Senior Financial Aid Officer - thomas.norton@collegeunbound.edu

COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF RHODE ISLAND

Kelly Morrissey, Director of Financial Aid - kamorrissey@ccri.edu

David Allen, Associate Director Financial Aid Operations - dmallen@ccri.edu

Mary Luz Arias, Senior Financial Aid Officer - mlarias@ccri.edu

Gail Erinakes, Senior Financial Aid Officer - gerinakes@ccri.edu

Hui Ling (Sunni) Hung, Eligibility Technician - hhung@ccri.edu

Tinecka McKenzie, Financial Aid Officer - tmckenzie@ccri.edu

John Dao, Financial Aid Officer - jtdao@ccri.edu

Marlex Torres, Enrollment Services Representative - mtorres28@ccri.edu

Kaylee Luchka, Enrollment Services Representative - kluchka@ccri.edu

Erin Tallman, Enrollment Services Representative - etallman@ccri.edu

JOHNSON & WALES UNIVERSITY

Anne Wareham, Financial Aid Officer - awareham@jwu.edu

Annette Cataldo, Financial Aid Analyst - acataldo@jwu.edu

Cassandra Aracri, Financial Planner - caracri@jwu.edu

Cheryl Nassaney, Financial Planner - cnassaney@jwu.edu

Christine Iannotti, Financial Planner - ciannotti@jwu.edu

Dawn Blanchette, Director of Student Financial Services - dblanchette@jwu.edu

Debbie Vieira, Financial Aid Officer - dvieira@jwu.edu

Filomena Sharples, Cashier - fsharples@jwu.edu

Gloria Ormonde, Verification Coordinator - gormonde@jwu.edu

Heather Medeiros, Inactive Coordinator - hmedeiros@jwu.edu

Jane Delamare, Financial Planner - jdelamare@jwu.edu

Jintana James, Financial Aid Officer - jintana.james@jwu.edu

Kathi Tavares, Director of Billing & Collections - ktavares@jwu.edu

Kathleen Izzo, Front Desk Associate - kizzo@jwu.edu

Lucinda Henderson, Financial Planner - lhenderson@jwu.edu

Marcus Brown, Financial Planner - mbrown@jwu.edu

Michele Milos, Financial Planner - mmilos@jwu.edu

Patricia Simonelli, Financial Aid Officer - psimonelli@jwu.edu

Rosetta Parente, Financial Planner - rparente@jwu.edu

Eliana Medina, Financial Planner - Eliana.Medina@jwu.edu

Sameth Phin, Aid Systems Coordinator/VA Administrator - sphin@jwu.edu

Sarah Reese, Assistant Director of Financial aid - sreese@jwu.edu

Sharon Bannister, Graduate & Doctoral Aid/Planner - sbannister@jwu.edu

Sharon Lindholm, Financial Aid Officer - slindholm@jwu.edu

Tammy Powers, Associate Director of Financial Aid - tpowers@jwu.edu

Taryn McElroy, Assistant Director of Financial Planning - tflorio@jwu.edu

Terrence Powers, Financial Aid Officer - tepowers@jwu.edu

Susan Madoian, Financial Aid Officer - susan.madoian@jwu.edu

Vikki Masse, Scholarship Associate - vmasse@jwu.edu

NEW ENGLAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Jenny Aguiar, Director of Financial Aid - jenaguiar@neit.edu

Maria Riccio, Assistant Director - mriccio@neit.edu

Pam Rossi, Assistant Director - prossi@neit.edu

Christina Morey, Loan Assistant - cmorey@neit.edu

Catherine Ratliff, Loan Assistant - cratliff@neit.edu

Lori Graves, Financial Aid Processor - lgraves@neit.edu

Dawn Tanzi, Financial Aid Officer - dtanzi@neit.edu

Kassandra Tate Anico, Financial Aid Officer - ktate@neit.edu

Jonna Ianiero, Financial Aid Officer - jianiero@neit.edu

PROVIDENCE COLLEGE

 

Sandra Oliveira, Executive Director of Financial Aid - solivei6@providence.edu

Faith Allen, Associate Director of Financial Aid - fwright@providence.edu

Emily Prive, Associate Director of Financial Aid - eprive@providence.edu

Jason Martin, Assistant Director of Financial Aid - jmarti36@providence.edu

Linda M. Carrazzo, Loan Officer - lcarrazz@providence.edu

Ellen Russo, Assistant Director of Financial Aid - erusso3@providence.edu

Shealyn McDonald - smcdona7@providence.edu

Bridgid Webster, Assistant Director of Financial Aid - bwebster@providence.edu

Julia Faundes,  jfagunde@providence.edu

RHODE ISLAND COLLEGE

Jennifer Burke, Director of Financial Services - jburke1@ric.edu

Nancy Bessette, Associate Director of Financial Aid - nbessette@ric.edu

Amanda Tucciarone, Assistant Director of Financial Aid - Atucciarone@ric.edu

Pamela Forant, Associate Director of Financial Aid - pforant@ric.edu

Todd Brenner, Financial Aid Officer - tbrenner@ric.edu

Helena Botelho, Financial Aid Representative - hbotelho@ric.edu

Christine Karpinski, Information Services Tech II - Ckarpinski@ric.edu

Darleen Blais, Information Services Tech II - Dblais@ric.edu

Rosario Romare, Information Services Tech II - Rromare@ric.edu

RHODE ISLAND SCHOOL OF DESIGN

Anthony Gallonio, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services - agalloni@risd.edu

Stephanie Streletz, Director of Financial Aid - sstrelet@risd.edu

Dan Rossi, Associate Director, Financial Aid - drossi@risd.edu

Melissa Donahue, Associate Director, Student Financial Services - mdonah01@risd.edu

Bonnie Wojcik, Assistant Director, Student Financial Services - bwojcik@risd.edu

Devin Clemons - Student Financial Services Counselor - dclemo01@risd.edu

H. Maria Stadanlick, Director of Student Accounts - hstadanl@risd.edu

Rachel Proulx, Associate Director, Student Accounts - rproulx@risd.edu

Christina DeRosa - Student Financial Services Counselor - cderosa@risd.edu

Kevin Lynch, Director of Student Employment - klynch@risd.edu

Susan Padula, Student Employment Counselor - spadula@risd.edu

ROGER WILLIAMS UNIVERSITY

 

Tracy DaCosta, Assoc. VP Enrollment Mngmt & Marketing - jdacosta@rwu.edu

Diane Usher, Director of Financial Aid - dusher@rwu.edu

Joana Santos Reis, Associate Director - jsantos-reis@rwu.edu

Tina Bacon, Assistant Director - tbacon@rwu.edu

Kate Politano, Senior Assistant Director - kpolitano@rwu.edu

Michelle Cordeiro, Assistant Director - mcordeiro@rwu.edu

Gina Rigby, Senior Assistant Director - grigby@rwu.edu

Alyssa Saada, Senior Financial Aid Counselor - asaada@rwu.edu

Tammy Pacheco, Aid Assistant II - tpacheco@rwu.edu

AnneMarie Higgins, Aid Assistant I - ahiggins@rwu.edu

Lisa Castigliego, Aid Assistant Il - castigliego@rwu.edu

Karen Anterni, Financial Aid Counselor - kanterni@rwu.edu

SALVE REGINA UNIVERSITY

Anne McDermott, Director of Financial Aid - anne.mcdermott@salve.edu

Barbara Beaulieu, Associate Director - beaulieb@salve.edu

Brock Walsh, Associate Director - brock.walsh@salve.edu

Estelle Dubuc, Assistant Director of Financial Aid - estelle.dubuc@salve.edu

Rurainy Sirois, Assistant Director of Financial Aid - rurainy.sirois@salve.edu

Natalie Wong, Assistant Director of Financial Aid - natalie.wong@salve.edu

Fiona Joyce, Financial Aid Counselor - fiona.joyce@salve.edu

Rebecca Pickens, Financial Aid Receptionist - rebecca.pickens@salve.edu

UNIVERSITY OF RHODE ISLAND

 

Victoria McNeil, Director of Financial Aid - victoria.mcneil@uri.edu

Elias Baalbaki, Lead Information Technologist - ebaalbaki@uri.edu

Angela M. Castellucci, Enrollment Services Representative - acastellucci@uri.edu

Kenneth Ferus, Associate Director - kferus@uri.edu

Tara Lyn Houle, Enrollment Services Officer - taralyn_houle@uri.edu

Keri Jordan, Loan Coordinator - kjordan@uri.edu

Abigail Juenger, Assitant Director - ajuenger@uri.edu

Chelle Kassabian, Assistant Director - chellekassabian@uri.edu

Danielle Klaboe, Assistant Director - danielle@uri.edu

Amanda Radican, Analyst/Financial Aid Systems - aradican@uri.edu

Melissa Roberts, Enrollment Services Officer - mkroberts28@uri.edu

India Hareld-Stanton, Enrollment Services Representative - indiarae@uri.edu

Monique Sylva-Bounthisanh, Enrollment Services Communication Specialist - monique.sylvbounthi@uri.edu

bottom of page