top of page

Partner Members

Please see a list of our partner members below. If a change needs to be made to your organization, please contact the Secretary at riasfaa2022@gmail.com

Ellucian

Jarrad Jordan - jarrad.jordan@ellucian.com

Citizens Bank

Jeff Bentley - jeffrey.d.bentley@citizensbank.com

Monogram

Julie Lawton - jlawton@monogramllc.com

College Ave

Kat Delgrosso - kdelgrosso@collegeave.com

College Planning Center

Stacy Crooks, Director - scrooks@cpcri.org

Courtney McEntee, Assistant Director - cmcentee@cpcri.org

Earnest

Patrick Ziegler - patrick.ziegler@earnest.com

Tim Young - tim.young@earnest.com

Iron Bridge Resources

Beth Ingle, Director of Business Development - beth@ironbridgeresources.com

Carolyn Fortey, Chief Operating Officer - carolyn@ironbridgeresources.com

MEFA

Stephanie Wells - swells@mefa.org

Nelnet

Joseph Jovell - joseph.jovell@nelnet.com

EdVestIn U

Rich Neilsen rich@edvestinu.com

Rhode Island Student Loan Authority

Robert Tetreault, Director of Compliance - rtetreault@risla.com

Alison Hand, Project & Event Coordinator - ahand@risla.com

Charles Kelley, Executive Director - ckelley@risla.com

Noel Simpson, Senior Director of Financial And Operations - nsimpson@risla.com

Gail Walker, School Relations Director - gwalker@risla.com

Jennifer Dutch, Financial Manager - jdutch@risla.com

Chad Pastorius, Deputy Director - cpastorius@risla.com

Kevan McAleer, Cheif Financial Officer - kmcaleer@risla.com

Karen Jorgensen, Director of Loan Operations - kjorgensen@risla.com

Sallie Mae

Lisa Talbot - lisa.talbot@salliemae.com

SoFi

Jason Kahn - jkahn@sofi.org

bottom of page